NOVACONCEPT

IRIS platform

CLIENT : BDC

The aim of this training module, available in French and English, is to familiarise participants with their new, internal technological environment. It includes 14 micro-capsules simulating execution of operations in the system, sometimes with specific indications for the participant.

Plateforme IRIS - NOVACONCEPT

Targeted learning

Since the objective is to propose a training course adapted to the profile and expectations of trainees, each micro-capsule is independent and allows fast access to the required content. The trainee follows the course in full or consults information or the task he/she requires using the navigation bar.

Plateforme IRIS - NOVACONCEPT

Microcapsules, moving towards intelligent development

The training micro-capsule is much appreciated by organisations because it makes it possible to individualise the content of the course and develop it easily over time. Training using micro-capsules facilitates the addition, modification, movement or selection of the modules to be consulted according to the criteria established by the client.

Plateforme IRIS - NOVACONCEPT Plateforme IRIS - NOVACONCEPT

NOVACONCEPT

Plateforme IRIS

CLIENT : BDC

Ce module de formation, disponible en français et en anglais, vise à familiariser les participants avec leur nouvel environnement technologique interne. Il compte 14 microcapsules simulant la réalisation des opérations dans le système avec parfois des indications spécifiques pour le participant.

Plateforme IRIS - NOVACONCEPT

Apprentissage ciblé

Le but étant d’offrir une formation adaptée au profil et aux attentes des apprenants, chaque microcapsule est indépendante et permet un accès rapide au contenu recherché. L’apprenant suit la formation dans sa totalité ou consulte l’information ou la tâche dont il a besoin grâce à la barre de navigation.

Plateforme IRIS - NOVACONCEPT

Les microcapsules, vers une évolution intelligente

La microcapsule de formation est très appréciée des organisations, car elle permet d’individualiser le contenu de la formation et de le faire évoluer facilement dans le temps. La formation par microcapsules facilite l’ajout, la modification, le déplacement ou la sélection des modules à consulter selon les critères mis en place par le client.

Plateforme IRIS - NOVACONCEPT Plateforme IRIS - NOVACONCEPT