NOVACONCEPT

Pension scheme

CLIENT : GAZ M√ČTRO

The main objective of this video clip is to announce and explain the changes in the pension scheme. This informative, narrated and animated capsule explains the new pension calculation system to employees in a detailed manner, presenting case examples and comparing the previous system with the new one.

Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT

Video clips, straight to the point

The video clip is increasingly popular with companies because it meets the requirement to inform efficiently. The advantage of this learning medium is that it is adapted to a wide audience because it conveys information, usually accompanied by clear examples reflecting the reality of the trainee, simply and quickly.

Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT

Visual learning

This capsule was created in motion graphics design, a very high-quality graphic technique that informs via animation on the screen accompanied by a dynamic, narrated explanation. The text, which is almost non-existent, allows the participant to focus on what he/she is hearing and understanding from the image.

Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT

NOVACONCEPT

Régime de retraite

CLIENT : GAZ MÉTRO

L’objectif principal de ce clip-vidéo est d’annoncer et d’expliquer les changements dans le régime de retraite. Cette capsule, informative narrée et animée, explique aux employés de manière détaillée le nouveau système de calcul de la retraite, en présentant des exemples de cas et en comparant l’ancien et le nouveau système.

Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT

Le clip-vidéo, aller droit au but

Le clip vidéo est de plus en plus prisé par les entreprises, car il permet de répondre au besoin d’informer efficacement. L’avantage de ce support d’apprentissage est qu’il est adapté à un large public car il transmet simplement et rapidement, une information généralement accompagnée d’exemples clairs reflétant la réalité de l’apprenant.

Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT

L’apprentissage par le visuel

Cette capsule a été élaborée en motion graphic design, technique de grande qualité graphique qui informe par l’animation à l’écran accompagnée d’une explication dynamique narrée. Le texte, presque inexistant, permet au participant de se focaliser sur ce qu’il entend et comprend par l’image.

Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT Gaz Metro - NOVACONCEPT